Annual General Meeting 2020 – Saturday 12 December

The Annual General Meeting of the SA Live Music Club Inc will be held on Saturday 12 December 2020 at The Gov, 59 Port Road, Hindmarsh SA 5007 at 11.30am to 12.15pm, followed by the Special Christmas Saturday Session at 12.30 pm.

Click here to download the draft AGM Agenda.

Click here to download the draft Minutes of the 2019 Agenda.
(to be considered and approved at the 2020 AGM)

Elections for Committee Positions

Returning Officer’s Report
(updated 8 Dec 2020 @ 12.40pm)

At the close of nominations, the following nominations had been received:

One nomination received for Stephen Rees. No ballot required, Stephen is elected.

Two nominations received: David Curtis and Stephen Rees. Stephen, having been elected President, is ineligible to stand for another position. One eligible nomination remains. No ballot required, David Curtis is elected Vice-President.


Three nominations received: Mark Langford, Rob Green and James Drew.
Mark and Rob declined leaving one eligible nomination for James Drew. No ballot required. James Drew is elected.

One nomination received for Tonia Brooks. No ballot required, Tonia is elected.

Committee Member (6 positions):
Nine nominations received for: Ian Short, Stephen Rees, James Drew, Dave Curtis, Yasmine Miles, Bob Clifford, Rob Curtis, Mark Langford and Rob Green.

Stephen, Dave and James, having been elected to other positions, are ineligible to stand for a committee member position, leaving 6 eligible nominations. No ballot required. The following are elected: Ian Short, Yasmine Miles, Bob Clifford, Rob Curtis, Mark Langford and Rob Green.