Committee Election Results

Returning Officer’s Report
(Draft until approved at AGM 2021)

The Notice of Meeting and Call for Nominations was published on this website on the AGM 2021 page on 25 October 2021 and emailed to all financial members on 4 November 2021. The closing date for nominations was 5.00pm on Monday 29 November.

At the close of nominations, the following were received:

President (1 vacancy). One received: Stephen Rees. No ballot required. Stephen Rees is elected.

Vice-President (1 vacancy). One received: Dave Curtis. No ballot required. Dave Curtis is elected.

Secretary (1 vacancy). One received: Rob Rahaley. No ballot required.  Rob Rahaley is elected.

Treasurer (1 vacancy). One received: Tonia Brooks. No ballot required. Tonia Brooks is elected.

Committee Members (6 vacancies)
Seven received: Rob Rahaley, Stephen Rees, Mark Langford, Ross Savvas, Rob Curtis, Rob Green, Rob McArthur.
Stephen Rees and Rob Rahaley are not eligible to stand having already been elected as President and Secretary respectively, leaving 5 eligible nominations for 6 vacancies. No ballot required; the following are elected, with one vacancy:
Mark Langford
Ross Savvas
Rob Curtis
Rob Green
Rob McArthur.

Ian Short
29 November 2021

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.